French Music Fridays!

Standard

Hello Lovely Readers,

 I was listening to french music and BAM, I had a lightbulb moment.

( cue ahh music)

Fridays are now for getting our french music on!

Let’s get started

On the table this week is:

Ciao Bella- Rose

I absolutely love this video, It fits so well with the nature of the song.

It will have you grinning from ear to ear, I know I was.

So without further ado…

Here’s…. Ciao Bella

Let me know what you think of the video =)

A la prochaine,

De moi pour toi

Start the Conversation =)

