A legacy captured in photographs

Standard

Bonjour mes chers,

In a previous post I wrote about a picture that made me stop in my tracks. I felt the need to write about it.You can read about it here.

https://demoipourtoi.wordpress.com/2012/09/18/moment-in-time-palermo-italy-1971/

Anyway, the point of today’s post is to focus on the talent of this amazing photographer.

I’m going to let his legacy speak for itself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Henri-Cartier Bresson: ” The photograph itself doesn’t interest me. I want only to capture a minute part of reality.”

A la prochaine,

De moi pour toi

Start the Conversation =)

