Happy Halloween!

Standard

Bonsoir a tous,

First off, Happy Halloween!

It’s always interesting to see people dressed up on the bus, walking down the street or in stores. I remember dressing up as a kid and knocking door to door asking for candy. I hated anything with raisins. I’m still not crazy about raisins. But I am crazy about chocolate.

My plan for tonight.

Watch the season finale of Face off (a show about special effects make up artists)

Watch Hocus Pocus. It has been YEARS since I last saw that movie. A Halloween childhood classic.

What are your plans for tonight?

Stay Safe Tonight and Warm =)

A la Prochaine,

De moi, pour Toi

 

Start the Conversation =)

