Last French Music Friday OF 2012!

Video

Bonsoir a tous!

I can’t believe it’s the last friday of the year!

Where is the time going???

I was going to post my new years resolutions and then I remembered the date.

Well the ideal song I would post would be Edith Piaf’s Non je ne regrette rien.

No regrets let’s look forward to the new year and moments ahead.

I posted the song already on a French Music Friday.

You can hear it here.

Today we’ll  also listen to Brune- Rupture song

A la Prochaine,

De moi pour toi

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Non, je ne regrette rien | One quality, the finest.

Start the Conversation =)

