French Music Friday : Benjamin Biolay

Standard

Bonjour bonjour!

The first week of the year is officially gone! Today we will be listening to Benjamin Biolay. I love listening to him.  First, he has a smooth voice which I find easy to listen to. I have to admit it is a bit of dreamy.  Secondly, you’ll probably laugh and think I’m crazy or think ” oh yeah I see it” Here goes, Biolay reminds me of Benecio del toro. Alright, now picture them together. Huh? huh? yes. no? Maybe? Third, the majority of his videos are in black and white. Self explanatory, I think by now we know J’adore black and white photography, and video. Let’s take a listen shall we?

Other tracks to listen to:

Aime mon Amour

Dans le merco benz

La Superbe

Tu es mon amour

I had to!

A la prochaine,

De moi pour toi

Start the Conversation =)

